Eagle’s Energising Grapefruit Cleanser!

Eagle's ~Energising Grapefruit CleanserAs I prepare to fly, for my next trip to the exotic and beautiful Island of Bali, Indonesia, (I will keep you all posted and updated on the delicious Indonesian vegan/vegetarian cuisine I’ll be tasting!) With fresh coconuts and tranquil, serene surroundings of the stunning Balinese landscape.

Eagle's Energising Grapefruit Cleanser

A taste of my specialty, ‘Energising Grapefruit Cleanser’ !

Ingredients: (ideally organic produce from a local farmer’s market)

  • fresh Grapefruit
  • fresh Oranges
  • fresh Lime (half)
  • fresh Basil leaves
  • A dash of honey to sweeten (if you prefer to be sweeter πŸ™‚ )
  • Coconut Water
  • Blend, jiggle and jive to your favourite summer tunes, happy positive mind πŸ™‚ ( this makes the smoothie more energising!)

Sip and enjoy that delicious Smoothie!Β 

Sunset, Gili Islands, Indonesia

Β 

image

I’m looking forward to seeing my local Balinese family and immersing myself in their amazing culture and everyday life. A very magical and beautiful land…as the Eagle soars… Watch this space ….:-)

Eagle Colleen, Bali Indonesia

~ Namaste ~ Eagle Colleen ~

Lifestyle Guru, Professional Blogger, Foodie, Artist & Health Practitioner

